7 jours sur 7 | 24h sur 24

819 565-1155

Avis de décès

Chaque vie est une histoire

Betty Jean Daigneault

Sherbrooke, 17 novembre 2023

1943 – 2023

We are saddened to announce the passing of the kind and loving Betty Jean Daigneault on November 17, 2023, at the age of 80.

Betty was the daughter of the late Hilda Mae Daigneault and granddaughter of the late Mildred Young.

Betty leaves to mourn her soul mate Arlie C. Fearon. She also leaves to mourn her brother Sidney Daigneault (Margaret) and her sister Blanche Chrétien (Bernard). She was predeceased by her sister Gloria Fifi eld (the late Allan).

Betty was the cherished aunt to eight nieces and nephews, her godson, and many great- nieces/nephews.

Betty was well known in the community for her kindness and generosity. She was also a member of the Ladies Guild in Eustis.

She will be missed by all her family, friends, and members of the community.

Family and friends will meet at the Steve L. Elkas Complex, 4230 Bertrand-Fabi, Sherbrooke, on Thursday, November 23, 2023, from 2 p.m. to 4 p.m. and from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m. A funeral service will be held on Friday, November 24, 2023, at 11 a.m. at the complex chapel, followed by burial at the Malvern Cemetery, Sherbrooke (Lennoxville).

Faites parvenir un message de sympathie à la famille

Vous pouvez faire parvenir dès maintenant un message de sympathie à la famille et aux proches de la personne décédée en utilisant le formulaire ci-dessous.

Hidden

Vos messages

HenryGemTQ

mexico drug stores pharmacies: mexican pharmacy online - mexico pharmacy

HenryGemTQ

10 juillet 2024

MichaelBenueGQ

mexico drug stores pharmacies
http://cmqpharma.com/# mexican mail order pharmacies
medication from mexico pharmacy

MichaelBenueGQ

10 juillet 2024

Suzanne Aldrich

My deepest sympathies for your loss, Arlie.

Suzanne Aldrich

3 décembre 2023

Steve Aldrich

I'm so sorry for your loss Arlie. My thoughts are with you.

Steve Aldrich

2 décembre 2023

Linda Raymond Deacon & Roy Sylvester

Sending our deepest sympathy to Arlie and all family members and friends.
Our thoughts and prayers are with you at this very difficult time.

Linda Raymond Deacon & Roy Sylvester

25 novembre 2023

Cathy Beaudoin

Lynn and I wish to express our sincerest condolences to all of Betty's family. She was a kind and giving person and you will miss her greatly. Our thoughts are with you at the difficult time.

Cathy Beaudoin

22 novembre 2023

Avis de décès

Pour rendre un dernier hommage et connaître les détails des cérémonies et funérailles.

Consultez les avis de décès