819 565-1155

7 days a week | 24 hours a day

Our services

Steve L. Elkas Funeral Home offers a wide range of personalized services in order to meet all of your needs. We offer professional, compassionate and comprehensive services as you are coming to terms with the loss of a loved one. Our mission is to help and assist you to help ease this difficult transition period.

Funeral Planning

The pain and grief associated with the loss of a loved one is inevitably followed by the planning of a funeral. Since every action that follows a death brings the family closer to the final separation from the deceased, the planning of a funeral is considered to be an integral part of the grieving process.

See the service Steve L. Elkas
Funeral Pre-arrangements

Spare your family the burden of having to make funeral arrangements after your death by taking care of them while you are alive. Funeral pre-arrangements are a contract – passed between you and the funeral home – that will allow you to settle your funeral arrangements down the very last detail.

See the service Steve L. Elkas
Funeral support

Thanks to its extensive experience in the community, Steve L. Elkas Funeral Home has created various services in order to offer the best possible funeral and psychological support to people who have lost a loved one: support for parents who have lost a child, psychological support, free transportation services, meetings at home or in hospital as well as help with all of the other tasks that await people following a death in the family.

See the service Steve L. Elkas
Administrative Support

During the difficult times that follow a loved one’s death, people can easily feel overwhelmed by the various administrative tasks that must be performed. Résidence funéraire Steve L. Elkas can help you throughout this process.

See the service Steve L. Elkas
Urns and caskets

Whether you are choosing burial or cremation services for yourself or for a loved one, Steve L. Elkas Funeral Home offers a vast selection of caskets, urns and other keepsake products.

See the service Steve L. Elkas

819 565-1155

info@steveelkas.com
7 jours sur 7 | 24h sur 24

Services offerts

La Résidence funéraire Steve L. Elkas offre une grande variété de services personnalisés afin de répondre à vos demandes. Alors que vous faites face à la perte d’un être cher, nous comblons vos besoins de manière professionnelle, tout en vous offrant compassion et compréhension. Notre mission est de vous accompagner, et ainsi, de rendre plus aisée cette période difficile.

Organisation funéraire

Malgré le chagrin et la souffrance, la perte d'un proche s'accompagne de l’organisation des funérailles. Comme chaque action posée après un décès représente un pas vers la séparation définitive avec le défunt, cette cérémonie s'inscrit dans le processus du deuil.

Voir le service Steve L. Elkas
Arrangements préalables

Lors de la difficile période du deuil, évitez à vos proches le lourd fardeau émotif de l'organisation funéraire en prévoyant vos arrangements de votre vivant. Les arrangements funéraires préalables sont un contrat entre vous et votre résidence funéraire afin que vous puissiez régler ensemble les moindres détails de vos funérailles.

Voir le service Steve L. Elkas
Soutien funéraire

Ses nombreuses années d’implication dans la communauté ont permis à la Résidence funéraire Steve L. Elkas de mettre en place plusieurs services pour offrir un meilleur accompagnement aux gens qui traversent l'épreuve du deuil. Notre service de soutien funéraire se compose d’une aide psychologique, de rencontres à domicile ou en milieu hospitalier et du transport sans frais pour les familles.

Voir le service Steve L. Elkas
Soutien administratif

Dans ce moment difficile que représente la perte d'un proche, les héritiers dans le deuil peuvent se sentir dépassés par le lot de tâches administratives qui leur incombent. Afin que vous puissiez vivre ces moments en toute tranquillité d'esprit, la Résidence peut vous accompagner dans ce processus.

Voir le service Steve L. Elkas
Urnes et Cercueils

Que vous choisissiez pour vous ou un proche, l’inhumation ou la crémation, la Résidence funéraire Steve L. Elkas propose une vaste sélection de cercueils, d’urnes et d'autres objets commémoratifs pour vous aider à rendre hommage à l'être qui vous était cher.

Voir le service Steve L. Elkas