7 jours sur 7 | 24h sur 24

819 565-1155

Avis de décès

Chaque vie est une histoire

Mr Louis Allaire

Sherbrooke, 1 octobre 2021

March 25, 1939  – Oct. 1, 2021
Scotstown
Louis passed away Friday, October 1st at the age of 82, surrounded by his wife and two children at the CHUS – Fleurimont.

Louis left us with dignity and in peace, on his own terms after a fierce fight with lung cancer.

He leaves to mourn his wife Joan Gordon, his son Steve, daughter Sandi and his treasured grandchildren Cameron and Emma.

Many thanks to the exceptional care given to him during his stay at the CHUS (6th and 9th floor) over the past week.

Family and friends are welcome to gather at the Lingwick Cemetery on Friday, October 8th from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m., followed by the graveside service held at 2:00 p.m.

In lieu of flowers, donations can be made to the Lingwick Protestant Cemeteries Co. c/o Kylie Cote, 9 Robert-Peel St., Sherbrooke, QC J1M 1W9

Faites parvenir un message de sympathie à la famille

Vous pouvez faire parvenir dès maintenant un message de sympathie à la famille et aux proches de la personne décédée en utilisant le formulaire ci-dessous.

Hidden

Vos messages

ThomasCholdJY

http://paxloviddelivery.pro/# paxlovid for sale

ThomasCholdJY

22 juillet 2024

MyronGlityAM

http://amoxildelivery.pro/# amoxicillin pharmacy price
buy cipro online without prescription buy cipro online canada ciprofloxacin generic

MyronGlityAM

22 juillet 2024

ThomasCholdJY

https://doxycyclinedelivery.pro/# doxy 100

ThomasCholdJY

21 juillet 2024

MyronGlityAM

http://clomiddelivery.pro/# how can i get clomid no prescription
buy paxlovid online paxlovid for sale paxlovid generic

MyronGlityAM

21 juillet 2024

MerlinopicYRY

medicine in mexico pharmacies: п»їbest mexican online pharmacies - mexico pharmacies prescription drugs
https://indiapharmast.com/# mail order pharmacy india
п»їlegitimate online pharmacies india top 10 online pharmacy in india buy prescription drugs from india

MerlinopicYRY

21 juillet 2024

MerlinopicYRY

world pharmacy india: top online pharmacy india - Online medicine home delivery
http://indiapharmast.com/# п»їlegitimate online pharmacies india
online shopping pharmacy india world pharmacy india reputable indian pharmacies

MerlinopicYRY

21 juillet 2024

DavidMogUM

indianpharmacy com: online shopping pharmacy india - best india pharmacy

DavidMogUM

20 juillet 2024

EdwardHicKT

http://indiapharmast.com/# indian pharmacy online

EdwardHicKT

20 juillet 2024

DavidMogUM

pharmacies in mexico that ship to usa: pharmacies in mexico that ship to usa - mexican pharmacy

DavidMogUM

20 juillet 2024

MerlinopicYRY

pharmacy in canada: canadian pharmacy ltd - best canadian pharmacy online
https://canadapharmast.online/# canadian medications
best india pharmacy indian pharmacies safe india online pharmacy

MerlinopicYRY

20 juillet 2024

MichaelBigPO

purple pharmacy mexico price list: best online pharmacies in mexico - mexican mail order pharmacies

MichaelBigPO

20 juillet 2024

EdwardHicKT

http://indiapharmast.com/# top online pharmacy india

EdwardHicKT

20 juillet 2024

MerlinopicYRY

mail order pharmacy india: online shopping pharmacy india - india pharmacy
https://canadapharmast.com/# the canadian drugstore
mexico pharmacies prescription drugs buying from online mexican pharmacy mexican online pharmacies prescription drugs

MerlinopicYRY

20 juillet 2024

DavidMogUM

mexican mail order pharmacies: medication from mexico pharmacy - mexican pharmacy

DavidMogUM

19 juillet 2024

buying prescription drugs in mexico

mexico pharmacies prescription drugs
https://cmqpharma.online/# mexican rx online
mexico pharmacies prescription drugs

MichaelBenueGQ

11 juillet 2024

mexico pharmacy

purple pharmacy mexico price list: cmq pharma - mexican online pharmacies prescription drugs

HenryGemTQ

10 juillet 2024

DonaldprakeAX

buying prescription drugs in mexico
http://cmqpharma.com/# reputable mexican pharmacies online
buying prescription drugs in mexico online

DonaldprakeAX

29 juin 2024

StephenLekDV

buying prescription drugs in mexico: mexico pharmacy - pharmacies in mexico that ship to usa

StephenLekDV

29 juin 2024
a la famille
scinceres condoleances

clement et lise corriveau

24 octobre 2021
Sympathies a la famille
Toute nos condoléances en ce triste moment.
R.I.P.

Gilles & Renée

7 octobre 2021
Our sympathy
To Joan, Steve, Sandy, Cameron and Emma.

Hoping that the beautiful moments, forever engraved in your heart, will be comforting to you.

You are all in our thoughts and prayers.

Lisa, Claude and Marilyn

Lisa Boulanger

6 octobre 2021
To Joan and family
I learned with sadness of Louis' passing. My most sincere condoleances to you Joan and to your family. I remember my good-humored neighbour who used to tease my dog Jimmy from his kitchen window. These memories will always be the best ones I have of my life in Scotstown. Best regards. Rita

Rita Ainslie

6 octobre 2021
Our Sympathy
We extend our heartfelt sympathies to Joan, Steve, Sandi, Cam and Emma for this great loss. We have such fond memories of Louis that were created over many years. Louis was a wonderful person, bigger than life, who we were privileged to call our dear friend.
RIP Louis!

Love to everyone,
Lorne and Judy

Lorne and Judy MacKenzie

5 octobre 2021

Avis de décès

Pour rendre un dernier hommage et connaître les détails des cérémonies et funérailles.

Consultez les avis de décès