7 jours sur 7 | 24h sur 24

819 565-1155

Avis de décès

Chaque vie est une histoire

Mrs Irene Margaret Smart

Sherbrooke,

1953 – 2024

It is with great sadness that we announce the passing of Irene Margaret Kenneth (nee Smart) in her 71st year. Irene spent many years out west, living primarily in Canbrook, BC with her beloved husband Bob and precious dog Amber.

Irene recently returned to her heart home, The Eastern Townships and resided with her sister Norma Stickles and family.  Irene’s last few years with the Stickles Family were filled with love, laughter, children and grandchildren.

Irene is survived by her mother Mera Smart-MacLeod, her four sisters Susan (Randy Baker), Mhairi (Steve Rowland), Joanne (Paul Hayes) and Norma (Brian Stickles) as well as many nieces, nephews and great nieces and nephews.

The family would like to extend our sincere thanks and appreciation to the staff of the Centre Hospitalier Université  de Sherbrooke, Neurology Department for their care and support.

Donations in Irene’s name can be made to the Alzheimer’s Society of Canada Alzheimer Society of Canada

Faites parvenir un message de sympathie à la famille

Vous pouvez faire parvenir dès maintenant un message de sympathie à la famille et aux proches de la personne décédée en utilisant le formulaire ci-dessous.

Hidden

Vos messages

ThomasCholdJY

https://doxycyclinedelivery.pro/# doxycycline 50 medicine

ThomasCholdJY

23 juillet 2024

MyronGlityAM

http://paxloviddelivery.pro/# paxlovid cost without insurance
can i buy amoxicillin online amoxicillin 500 mg brand name amoxicillin 500mg price canada

MyronGlityAM

23 juillet 2024

ThomasCholdJY

https://paxloviddelivery.pro/# buy paxlovid online

ThomasCholdJY

22 juillet 2024

MyronGlityAM

http://amoxildelivery.pro/# amoxicillin online no prescription
where can you buy amoxicillin over the counter amoxicillin 500mg buy online uk buy amoxicillin 500mg

MyronGlityAM

22 juillet 2024

CharlesPridoRT

amoxicillin 500mg capsule buy online: amoxicillin online no prescription - amoxicillin brand name
https://clomiddelivery.pro/# buy clomid tablets

CharlesPridoRT

22 juillet 2024

ThomasCholdJY

http://paxloviddelivery.pro/# Paxlovid buy online

ThomasCholdJY

22 juillet 2024

ThomasCholdJY

http://doxycyclinedelivery.pro/# doxycycline otc uk

ThomasCholdJY

22 juillet 2024

MyronGlityAM

https://paxloviddelivery.pro/# paxlovid price
order cheap clomid pills cost of generic clomid without prescription cost of clomid prices

MyronGlityAM

21 juillet 2024

ThomasCholdJY

https://doxycyclinedelivery.pro/# doxycycline 100mg india

ThomasCholdJY

21 juillet 2024

MyronGlityAM

http://clomiddelivery.pro/# can i order clomid for sale
buy amoxicillin 500mg usa amoxicillin from canada generic amoxicillin 500mg

MyronGlityAM

21 juillet 2024

ThomasCholdJY

http://amoxildelivery.pro/# amoxicillin 500mg capsule

ThomasCholdJY

21 juillet 2024

DavidMogUM

purple pharmacy mexico price list: reputable mexican pharmacies online - mexican pharmacy

DavidMogUM

20 juillet 2024

MerlinopicYRY

canadian pharmacy 365: certified canadian pharmacy - canadian pharmacy service
http://indiapharmast.com/# mail order pharmacy india
india pharmacy cheapest online pharmacy india online shopping pharmacy india

MerlinopicYRY

20 juillet 2024

DavidMogUM

indian pharmacy paypal: world pharmacy india - online shopping pharmacy india

DavidMogUM

20 juillet 2024

MichaelBigPO

canada ed drugs: canadian drug pharmacy - safe canadian pharmacy

MichaelBigPO

20 juillet 2024

EdwardHicKT

https://foruspharma.com/# mexico pharmacies prescription drugs

EdwardHicKT

20 juillet 2024

MerlinopicYRY

canadian drug: canadian pharmacy com - legitimate canadian mail order pharmacy
https://canadapharmast.com/# recommended canadian pharmacies
indian pharmacy online top 10 pharmacies in india indian pharmacy online

MerlinopicYRY

20 juillet 2024

MichaelBenueGQ

buying from online mexican pharmacy
http://cmqpharma.com/# buying prescription drugs in mexico
buying prescription drugs in mexico online

MichaelBenueGQ

11 juillet 2024

HenryGemTQ

buying from online mexican pharmacy: mexico pharmacy - buying prescription drugs in mexico

HenryGemTQ

11 juillet 2024

DonaldprakeAX

mexican drugstore online
https://cmqpharma.com/# mexican rx online
mexican online pharmacies prescription drugs

DonaldprakeAX

29 juin 2024

StephenLekDV

medicine in mexico pharmacies: online mexican pharmacy - reputable mexican pharmacies online

StephenLekDV

29 juin 2024

Irene

The Ross family (Norman) would like to extend our sincere condolences to the Smart family on the passing of dear Irene. I have fond memories of her visiting us for Christmas? In the 70’s in Stouffville, Ontario. I remember my parents setting out ashtrays for her visit lol but she was quite a character! And then at the reunion in 2005 where many “Ross” family members gathered in Gabriela, BC. I trust she is with the Lord and is at eternal peace. God bless! ps, my middle name is also Margaret :)

Catherine De Jong nee Ross

21 janvier 2024

Irene

The Ross family (Norman) would like to extend our sincere condolences to the Smart family on the passing of dear Irene. I have fond memories of her visiting us for Christmas? In the 70’s in Stouffville, Ontario. I remember my parents setting out ashtrays for her visit lol but she was quite a character! And then at the reunion in 2005 where many “Ross” family members gathered in Gabriela, BC. I trust she is with the Lord and is at eternal peace. God bless! ps, my middle name is also Margaret :)

Catherine De Jong nee Ross

21 janvier 2024

Words fail

Hello folks,
Hugged and held you are all dear to me.
Thoughts and prayers are with you each one Alec

Alec Mac Leod

20 janvier 2024

Sincere Condolences

Irene and her sister Susan knew my sister Betsy O'Boyle who died in 2000. I really only encountered Irene recently when she friended me on Facebook. I imagine that she knew at the time that she was ill, and she must have been reconnecting with old friends and acquaintances.

I extend my deepest sympathies to the family for your loss.

Brian O'Boyle

18 janvier 2024

Love and Condolences to my Auntie Mera, to my dear cousins Susan, Mhairi, Norma, Joanne and to all the family.

So nice knowing you Irene and spending time together over the many years. Hope to meet you in a better place. My love to all.
Hamish

Hamish Lawrence

18 janvier 2024

Avis de décès

Pour rendre un dernier hommage et connaître les détails des cérémonies et funérailles.

Consultez les avis de décès