7 jours sur 7 | 24h sur 24

819 565-1155

Avis de décès

Chaque vie est une histoire

Mrs Thelma Dunbar Philbrick

Sherbrooke, 28 août 2021

The family of the late Thelma Dunbar Philbrick announces with profound sadness her passing at the Hotel-Dieu Hospital in Sherbrooke, Québec on August 28, 2021. She was the daughter of the late Percy Dunbar and the late Matilda Hutchings from Melbourne Ridge and Sherbrooke. Married to the late Gordon Philbrick.

Thelma leaves in mourning her children, son Percy Craig and daughter Kerry (Sid), as well as her two treasured grandchildren Nathaniel and Kaitlyn Patton (Matthiew), who were the sunshine that warmed her heart.
Thelma also left to mourn Beverly Reed a cherished niece, who always called our mother ‘Ma Tante’. Thelma also left in mourning several nieces, nephews, cousins and friends.

A special mention goes to Linda Vogas who was more family than friend, also Ross Woodard (predeceased), and Dena (Chase) whom Mom cherished and cared for like her two other children. Without them her family would not have been complete.

Mom died as she lived, quietly and with dignity. A dedicated wife, mother, grandmother. A true and vital mentor to many in her personal life and in her community. Membership and Service to the Plymouth Trinity United church for almost 75 years. As Dena Chase stated all who knew mom were blessed, as we have lost a fine example of humanity.

Many thanks for the exceptional care given to her by the 6th floor palliative Care Wing D. of the Hotel-Dieu hospital. Also to Dena Chase without her help this obituary would not have been so well done.

Family and friends are welcome to gather at the Steve L. Elkas Complex, 4230 Bertrand-Fabi, Sherbrooke, on Saturday, september 18, 2021 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m., followed by the funeral service in the chapel at 2:00 p.m., the Dr. Rev. S. Dansokho officiating. Interment will follow immediately after at the Elmwood Cemetery, Sherbrooke, QC.

As a memorial tribune, donations to www.autismspeaks.ca or to the Pet Connection Lennoxville, 1730 Wellington
Sud, Sherbrooke, QC, J1M 1K9, would be greatly appreciated.

The service will be available online at FUNERAWEB.TV

Faites parvenir un message de sympathie à la famille

Vous pouvez faire parvenir dès maintenant un message de sympathie à la famille et aux proches de la personne décédée en utilisant le formulaire ci-dessous.

Hidden

Vos messages

MyronGlityAM

http://doxycyclinedelivery.pro/# doxycycline pills
where to get clomid no prescription can you buy cheap clomid pill buying clomid without prescription

MyronGlityAM

22 juillet 2024

ThomasCholdJY

https://amoxildelivery.pro/# generic amoxicillin 500mg

ThomasCholdJY

22 juillet 2024

ThomasCholdJY

http://ciprodelivery.pro/# purchase cipro

ThomasCholdJY

22 juillet 2024

MyronGlityAM

https://ciprodelivery.pro/# where can i buy cipro online
ciprofloxacin 500mg buy online buy generic ciprofloxacin ciprofloxacin generic price

MyronGlityAM

22 juillet 2024

ThomasCholdJY

https://ciprodelivery.pro/# cipro online no prescription in the usa

ThomasCholdJY

21 juillet 2024

ThomasCholdJY

http://doxycyclinedelivery.pro/# doxycycline cap 40mg

ThomasCholdJY

21 juillet 2024

ThomasCholdJY

http://doxycyclinedelivery.pro/# doxycycline 75 mg tablet

ThomasCholdJY

21 juillet 2024

CharlesPridoRT

can we buy amoxcillin 500mg on ebay without prescription: amoxicillin 825 mg - amoxicillin 500 mg where to buy
http://clomiddelivery.pro/# where buy cheap clomid

CharlesPridoRT

21 juillet 2024

DavidMogUM

canadian pharmacy world reviews: canada rx pharmacy world - canada drugstore pharmacy rx

DavidMogUM

21 juillet 2024

DavidMogUM

canadian online pharmacy: canadian pharmacy drugs online - my canadian pharmacy

DavidMogUM

21 juillet 2024

MerlinopicYRY

canada drugs reviews: canadian pharmacy - canadian pharmacy scam
http://indiapharmast.com/# top online pharmacy india
п»їlegitimate online pharmacies india indian pharmacy paypal online shopping pharmacy india

MerlinopicYRY

21 juillet 2024

MerlinopicYRY

mexican online pharmacies prescription drugs: buying prescription drugs in mexico - mexican rx online
http://foruspharma.com/# best online pharmacies in mexico
ed drugs online from canada cheapest pharmacy canada online canadian pharmacy review

MerlinopicYRY

20 juillet 2024

DavidMogUM

mexican border pharmacies shipping to usa: pharmacies in mexico that ship to usa - buying prescription drugs in mexico online

DavidMogUM

20 juillet 2024

DavidMogUM

legitimate canadian pharmacy: best canadian online pharmacy - cross border pharmacy canada

DavidMogUM

20 juillet 2024

MerlinopicYRY

best canadian pharmacy to order from: canadian drugs - canadian neighbor pharmacy
https://indiapharmast.com/# buy prescription drugs from india
mexico pharmacies prescription drugs pharmacies in mexico that ship to usa pharmacies in mexico that ship to usa

MerlinopicYRY

20 juillet 2024

MichaelBigPO

indian pharmacies safe: online pharmacy india - buy medicines online in india

MichaelBigPO

20 juillet 2024

CharlesSouroWI

best mail order pharmacy canada thecanadianpharmacy canadian pharmacy drugs online

CharlesSouroWI

20 juillet 2024

CharlesSouroWI

mexico drug stores pharmacies buying from online mexican pharmacy mexico drug stores pharmacies

CharlesSouroWI

20 juillet 2024

EdwardHicKT

https://canadapharmast.online/# canadian pharmacy meds

EdwardHicKT

20 juillet 2024

MerlinopicYRY

canadian pharmacy uk delivery: 77 canadian pharmacy - canadian pharmacy 24h com safe
https://foruspharma.com/# mexico drug stores pharmacies
canada rx pharmacy trustworthy canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy 24h com

MerlinopicYRY

20 juillet 2024

MichaelBigPO

top 10 pharmacies in india: top 10 pharmacies in india - mail order pharmacy india

MichaelBigPO

19 juillet 2024

CharlesSouroWI

buying from online mexican pharmacy medicine in mexico pharmacies п»їbest mexican online pharmacies

CharlesSouroWI

19 juillet 2024

DavidMogUM

buying prescription drugs in mexico online: pharmacies in mexico that ship to usa - medicine in mexico pharmacies

DavidMogUM

19 juillet 2024

MichaelBigPO

canadian pharmacy online reviews: canadian pharmacy 365 - canadian pharmacy ed medications

MichaelBigPO

19 juillet 2024

HenryGemTQ

mexican mail order pharmacies: cmq pharma - mexican rx online

HenryGemTQ

11 juillet 2024

DonaldprakeAX

mexican rx online
http://cmqpharma.com/# mexico pharmacies prescription drugs
buying prescription drugs in mexico

DonaldprakeAX

29 juin 2024

StephenLekDV

medicine in mexico pharmacies: mexican online pharmacy - mexican mail order pharmacies

StephenLekDV

29 juin 2024
My thoughts are with you
Dear Craig and Kerry,
I would like to extend my deepest sympathy to you both and to your families.
I watched the funeraweb and was touched by your daughters eulogy. She hit the nail on the head when she said, the moment you meet Thelma you fall in love with her. She was so kind and sweet and always smiling, always happy to see me when I saw her, it was the feeling she gave whenever we met.
She gave me a couple of plates when my Aunt Tilly (your grandma), also my godmother passed away. I was so touched by her thoughtfulness and I have a thought of both Aunt Tilly and your Mom when I see the plates. I hold them close and dear to my heart.
Again, my thoughts are with you during this difficult time.
Sharon xx

Sharon Gautrey

20 septembre 2021

Avis de décès

Pour rendre un dernier hommage et connaître les détails des cérémonies et funérailles.

Consultez les avis de décès